Wrap-up

October Wrap-up

Spooktober deserves its name. Something scary happened in October. Time disappeared. Vanished. Pouf! No, I'm not talking about the fact we entered Winter time last weekend. I'm talking about our days going missing! You blink and the month is gone. Is there someone to investigate this phenomenon?? What's new? No more strawberry tarts at the… Continue reading October Wrap-up

Wrap-up

September Wrap-up

I know it is a cliché 90% of us use at the beginning of a wrap-up post but HOW THE HELL IS IT THE END OF SEPTEMBER? I have recollections of the beginning of the month when I started the paperwork for university, then my birthday, and endless hours waiting for the mail guy to… Continue reading September Wrap-up

This week in books

This Week In Books (September 14th 2016)

This Week In Books is a weekly update on what you’ve been reading hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found . A similar meme is hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. ∧ Then ∧ Undertow, Elizabeth Heathcote A heart-pounding psychological thriller for fans of Disclaimer and Apple Tree Yard. My husband’s lover.… Continue reading This Week In Books (September 14th 2016)

This week in books

This Week In Books (September 7th 2016)

This Week In Books is a weekly update on what you’ve been reading hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found . A similar meme is hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. ∧ Then ∧ The Dream Thieves, Maggie Stiefvater If you could steal things from dreams, what would you take? Ronan Lynch… Continue reading This Week In Books (September 7th 2016)