This week in books

This Week In Books (September 21st 2016)

This Week In Books is a weekly update on what you’ve been reading hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found . A similar meme is hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. ∧ Then ∧ Weird Things Customers Say in Bookshops, Jen Campbell This Sunday Times Bestseller is a miscellany of hilarious and… Continue reading This Week In Books (September 21st 2016)

This week in books

This Week In Books (September 14th 2016)

This Week In Books is a weekly update on what you’ve been reading hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found . A similar meme is hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. ∧ Then ∧ Undertow, Elizabeth Heathcote A heart-pounding psychological thriller for fans of Disclaimer and Apple Tree Yard. My husband’s lover.… Continue reading This Week In Books (September 14th 2016)