Hype or Like Meme

Hype or Like Friday: Best Reads of 2016

It is time. Wrap-ups, recaps, the big self-questioning to see if you've made the best of 2016, list of achieved goals... I smell the end of the year and the assessment that comes with it. Hype or Like Friday is a meme created by Larkin, Britt and Jill . Check out the Goodreads group to… Continue reading Hype or Like Friday: Best Reads of 2016

Tags & Awards

Suntag: This Is My Genre, Tell Me Yours Book Tag

So Marshie has decided to jump on the adult-blogger pool and created his very own tag! If you don't know Marshie, or Drew for the rest of the world, you can find his brilliant poems and reviews @The Tattooed Book Geek, fans of gore, fantasy and blood won't be disappointed, but everyone can find their… Continue reading Suntag: This Is My Genre, Tell Me Yours Book Tag

This week in books

This Week In Books (September 14th 2016)

This Week In Books is a weekly update on what you’ve been reading hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found . A similar meme is hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. ∧ Then ∧ Undertow, Elizabeth Heathcote A heart-pounding psychological thriller for fans of Disclaimer and Apple Tree Yard. My husband’s lover.… Continue reading This Week In Books (September 14th 2016)